Trio in an empty canvas

black
Black is my favorite shade, it’s good for outlines and backgrounds as well. It’s impression clings to me where ever I am… It’s like my gloomy past that I can always look back at and learn every lesson I can.

red
Red will make a great contrast to fill in even the tiniest dot in the blackness. It’s the color of blood which runs through my veins and is what gushes out whenever I feel hurt and pain from the world around me

yellow
Yellow will lead the light back in the darkened areas of the picture. It somehow balances the emptiness in the canvass of black and red. Yet it will make a very psyched picture if you happen to do it with a Gothic mood….

Leave a Reply

