and life at wordpress.com continues…

OMG!!! it’s been a while since I last blogged. I’ve been busy. Reading manga and watching anime, it takes  a lot of time and effort  XD.

Now where should I start? I got inspired to start blogging again just a few moments ago by a blog that I’ve followed which belongs to Sylphalchemist, it’s particularly about manga, which will start a new project, blogging everyday, putting up reviews and spoils aside from its regular blogs. That is a swell idea for a random blogger like me… I am still searching for my style and genre. I was thinking of doing some manga reviews too, well I practically announced that I am a fan coming out of my shell :3 I still have to gather up my thoughts and review the manga volumes that I’ve read, series of anime and OVA that I’ve watched and build an entertaining approach. Now, I’d like that to happen. I guess I’ll start this month and luckily I might post some in a weeks time.

Now I better rest because my brain is overloading…haha ideas of what to write and which to post is flowing endlessly…Mata atode aimahou!

Leave a Reply

